ST TERESA'S CHURCH MINISTERS OF THE EUCHARIST



June	1&2
June	29 & 30
July	27 & 28
August	24 & 25
Vigil	Breda Whelan & Rita Sullivan
10.00am	Lilly Curtis
11.00am	Theresa Doyle & Niamh McCarthy
12.30pm	Derek Singleton & Sharon Hicks
June	8 & 9
July	6 & 7
August	3 & 4
August-September 31 & 1	
Vigil	Breda McKenna
10.00am	Lilly Curtis
11.00am	Maria Byrne
12.30pm	Catherine Waldron
June	15 & 16
July	13 & 14
August	10 & 11
September	7 & 8
Vigil	Alice O'Connell & Tom Mc Kenna
10.00am	Jean McDonald
11.00am	Vincent Reilly & Pauline Bresnan
12.30pm	Alice Blake & Breda O'Hara
June	22 & 23
July	20 & 21
August	17 & 18
September	14 & 15
Vigil	Lorraine O'Donoghue & Geraldine Harrington
10.00am	Sr. Eleanor & Sr. Maura
11.00am	Eabha Cronin & Eddie Payne
12.30pm	Margaret Gibney