Ministers of the Word



30 December 2023	Stuart Dunne	Vigil
31 December 2023	Helen Bennett	10.30
31 December 2023	Paul McNamee	12.00
06 January 2024	Breda McKenna	Vigil
07 January 2024	Kay & Noel Clarke	10.30
07 January 2024	Jude	12.00
13 January 2024	Helen Sweeney	Vigil
14 January 2024	Regina Terry	10.30
14 January 2024	Jean Fitzpatrick	12.00
20 January 2024	Margaret Lynch	Vigil
21 January 2024	Sr. Lorraine	10.30
21 January 2024	Deirdre Farrell	12.00
27 January 2024	Donal Bergin	Vigil
28 January 2024	April Cronin	10.30
28 January 2024	Mícheál Mac Uaidh	12.00
03 February 2024	Catherine McSweeney	Vigil
04 February 2024	Deirdre Kinahan/Michael D. Fernandes	10.30
04 February 2024	Mairead Molloy	12.00
10 February 2024	Stuart Dunne	Vigil
11 February 2024	Umbaldo Barbosa	10.30
11 February 2024	Caitriona Egan	12.00
17 February 2024	Breda McKenna	Vigil
18 February 2024	Celine Aherne/Louise O'Reilly	10.30
18 February 2024	Paul McNamee	12.00
24 February 2024	Holon Correction	Vicil
24 February 2024 25 February 2024	Helen Sweeney	Vigil 10.30
25 February 2024 25 February 2024	Brian Byrne Jude	12.00
25 February 2024	Jude	14.00
02 March 2024	Margaret Lynch	Vigil
03 March 2024	Angela Moylan	10.30
03 March 2024	Jean Fitzpatrick	12.00