This Committee, comprising of laity and priests, act as a consultative body to the Parish Priest.  It advises on finances (parish and diocesan), insurance, maintenance and development of parish property.  Parish Accounts are audited and published annually.

Committee Members: Brian Byrne, Marie O’Reilly, Antoinette Power and Fr David Corrigan sm, PP

Contact  Fr David  01 454 2425